top of page

Ready to make a difference?

We look forward to your commitment! To be able to actively participate in the shiftTanks, a membership is necessary. Below you will find a form for the registration. We will contact you with all further information within a few days after registration!

Please also check your spam folder!

Taster opportunity:

Furthermore, there is the possibility to get an insight into the work of the shiftTanks in a simple and uncomplicated way. Simply contact us at act@shifttanks.at and let us know which shiftTank interests you. We will take care of everything else.

Sign up for the shiftTanks

Thank you very much!

How can you participate apart from an active project membership?


As a mentor: You are a specialist in a specific technical field and would like to share your experience, but don't have enough time to get actively involved in the shiftTanks? Then a role as a mentor is the right thing for you! Please contact us via act@shifttanks.at.

As a supporting member: You want to support the shiftTanks financially? We are happy about any donation, for larger sums there is the option to join the shiftTanks as a sustaining member. Please contact us via act@shifttanks.at.

About submission of relevant projects: Have an idea for a project we should cover in the shiftTanks? Click here for more information.

bottom of page

Bereit, etwas zu bewirken?

Wir freuen uns über dein Engagement! Um aktiv bei den shiftTanks mitwirken zu können, ist eine außerordentliche Mitgliedschaft notwendig. Nachfolgend findest du ein Formular zur Anmeldung. Wir melden uns mit allem Weiteren innerhalb weniger Tage nach der Anmeldung bei dir!

 

Bitte überprüfe auch deinen Spam-Ordner.

Anmeldung zu den shiftTanks
arrow&v

Vielen Dank!

Wie kannst du abseits einer aktiven Projektmitgliedschaft mitwirken?

Als Mentor:in: Du bist Spezialist:in in einem technischen Fachgebiet und würdest deine Erfahrungen gerne einbringen, hast aber nicht ausreichend Zeit um dich aktiv in den shiftTanks zu engagieren? Dann ist eine Rolle als Mentor:in das Richtige für dich! Kontaktiere uns hierzu bitte über act@shifttanks.at.

Als Fördermitglied: Du willst die shiftTanks finanziell unterstützen? Wir freuen uns über jede Spende, bei größeren Summen gibt es die Option, den shiftTanks als Fördermitglied beizutreten. Kontaktiere uns hierzu bitte über act@shifttanks.at.

Über Einreichung von relevanten Projekten: Du hast eine Idee für ein Projekt, welches wir in den shiftTanks behandeln sollten? Reiche es bitte über die Anmeldemaske auf der Startseite ein!